Frequently Asked Questions
Which countries can participate?
Posted by Support 1 on 18 August 2016 05:55 PM

The programme is accessible to all European new and host entrepreneurs who have their permanent residence in one of 28 European Member States, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Montenegro,Turkey, Albania, Serbia, Moldova or Armenia.

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako